Testimonials & Reviews

Cupid Family Practice

Melissa J. Cupid, M.D.

Family Medicine located in Charlotte, NC

27 total reviews

Dr. Melissa J. Cupid always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melissa Cupid below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela K.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Cupid is great! She takes the time to listen and also make you feel at ease.
Sarah H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Cupid is incredibly nice and made me feel super comfortable. Everyone that I encountered in the office was polite as well and the receptionist is particularly helpful. I am so happy to have found a doctor I like!
Meta R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great staff!
Jasmin M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very caring and patient doctor. Busy, but took the time. Good staff.
Katrina C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Cupid is very personable. She connects as more than a physician. Dr. Cupid connects as a human being 1st. I felt like she listened and did not judged
Iisha B.
Submitted 01/19/19
One of the best doctors I have ever had she is very though and patient with a great bedside manner.
Shaval W.
Submitted 01/11/19
Always great service
Angel S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Cupid is always great to me when I come in and really listens when something is going on with me.
Estelle P.
Submitted 01/08/19
My experience was a good one. The staff was friendly and professional. I have no complains.
Shenita S.
Submitted 01/06/19
I took my daughter fir Flu systems. She tested her and provided necessary medicine for her. Ot was not flu thank goodness
Viola W.
Submitted 01/05/19
Everyone in my family goes to the office and we have been patients for years! We love Cupid Family Practice!
Angela K.
Submitted 12/06/18
This was my first visit with Dr. Cupid. Very attentive to my health needs. Already recommended her for my husband.
Donna J.
Submitted 11/23/18
I love Dr. Cupid she takes me and my families concerns seriously!
Shontaine T.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr Cupid, Omalari, Sandra, Kira, and Shay have always been good to me and pleasant. I am a BIG pain in the rear and I know this. (but its not my fault... lol) I have been a patient since 2009 and even the nurses who were there before the current were even good to me. They all have good spirits and easy to work with. Dr Cupid is easy to talk too and attends to your every medically need. My whole family are patients of hers. Dr Cupid and staff- don't ever change. Maria I didn't forget about you, you are still fairly new to me but you are nice as well. Thank you Cupid Family Practice for being there for me. :-)
Maisah R.
Submitted 09/10/18
Pleasant atmosphere. Very concerned about patient's health condition. Very informative.
Digna R.
Submitted 09/05/18
Speak & you'll be heard with careful ears. Your concerns are addressed immediately & diligently. Wonderful Doctor. Excellent.
Brandy L.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Cupid may think that I'm a hypochondriac because I'm always in her office. lol But the truth is she actually makes me feel comfortable enough to make a visit whenever I have any concerns. The staff is always warm and welcoming. All the women in my family have Dr. Cupid as their primary care physician. She's a hidden jewel in the University Area!
Iisha B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr Cupid is awesome and her staff is always
Rachel W.
Submitted 08/29/18
My experience with the family practice is great. Dr.cupid is attentive and patient with me and let me know the best way to get a hold of the matter. I have recommended other people to the partice.
Estelle P.
Submitted 08/28/18
It was my first visit and I found it to be a pleasant experience. The staff was very courteous and easy to talk to. I found Dr. Cupid to be very experienced and knowledgeable about questions I asked. Again, it was a very pleasant experience.