Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Cupid Family Practice

Melissa J. Cupid, M.D.

Family Medicine located in Charlotte, NC

30 total reviews

Dr. Melissa J. Cupid always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melissa Cupid below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iisha B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr Cupid is awesome and her staff is always
Rachel W.
Submitted 08/29/18
My experience with the family practice is great. Dr.cupid is attentive and patient with me and let me know the best way to get a hold of the matter. I have recommended other people to the partice.
Estelle P.
Submitted 08/28/18
It was my first visit and I found it to be a pleasant experience. The staff was very courteous and easy to talk to. I found Dr. Cupid to be very experienced and knowledgeable about questions I asked. Again, it was a very pleasant experience.
Renee T.
Submitted 08/27/18
Wonderful doctor from the very first day I walked in her office I love the whole staff to death wouldn't go anywhere else
Nancy K.
Submitted 08/27/18
The staff is kind and courteous. Dr. Cupid is patient and informative with my son who is Deaf. We always have a great experience at every appointment.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 08/27/18
Office staff ia amazing, best nurses in Charlotte.
Maria M.
Submitted 08/27/18
Muy buen servicio
Quinta P.
Submitted 08/26/18
My visits wuth Dr. Cupid are always done thoroughly and to my satisfaction. I appreciate her and her staff.
SOLOMON A.
Submitted 08/25/18
Really great practice! Very nice and professional staff.
Yokinonda M.
Submitted 08/25/18
I love Dr.Cupid and her staff. I trust her with not only myself, but my children's medical needs.